Call Us Today! 225-304-5518 Make A Payment

B & C Self Storage

30580 Dunn Rd, Denham Springs, LA 70726
Current Customers: 225.667.2454

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AT LUNCH
Kim
December 4, 2015
I tried to stop by and rent a unit today, but as I pulled in, the manager backed out and pulled away to go to lunch. I rented elsewhere. Thanks for not helping me!
Reply from Manager on December 4, 2015
I truly apologize! I did not see anyone as I was leaving. I was in fact in a rush to keep a very important appointment that I was late for. I am more than willing to make this up to you if you have not already begun to move into your current space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VASTLY IMPROVED!
Mary Anne Johnson
September 23, 2015
I used this facility about 2 years ago and was less than thrilled and needed to store some things this summer. This place was not my first choice but the rates were good and the security was ideal. There was also someone new in the office. I'm not sure if ownership changed or just the new office personnel but it was very easy to rent from here this go round! I WOULD recommend this place now! GREATLY IMPROVED!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good rates and friendly staff!
Hailye C.
June 15, 2015
Being new to the area I needed a place for storage. I searched online for storage units and found B&C's. I called for unit info and directions. She gave me exact directions. I was then met by a very friendly manager. I was very impressed with the location, facility and customer service. B&C are real stress relievers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Angela
June 6, 2015
The woman in the office was very respectful and patient. I had my kids with me and about a million questions. She spoke to my kids and made them feel comfortable and answered every question I had. I've never gotten a mini storage before and she made it so easy and nice! Look forward to doing business with her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommended
Michele & Chris G.
February 20, 2015
We had a great experience with this company. We had our stuff store for about 6 months and never had any issues. The manager is very friendly and helps with anything you need. The facility is very clean and the prices are great. I would definitely recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Johnson
January 28, 2015
Great customer service!!!!! The young lady in the office was very helpful with all my questions that I had. Great specials!
Write a review