Call Us Today! 225-304-5518 Make A Payment

B & C Self Storage

30580 Dunn Rd, Denham Springs, LA 70726
Current Customers: 225.667.2454

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
Joshua Armstrong
January 17, 2019
I was looking to store items for my business and the staff there were very professional. They new exactly what size i would need and made it very convenient for me to come in and acquire my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are reliable
Tammy
March 14, 2018
I was waiting for an RV spot and she called me as soon as she had one come available they go above and beyond
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OVER ALL GREAT EXPERIENCE
Sarah
May 24, 2016
They have 24 hour access and video surveillance, willing to help accommodate whatever I needed, and had moving carts. Best place I've seen in Denham.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Robert
December 10, 2015
I called about renting a unit over the weekend and couldn't get in during office hours to get the unit and the lady in the office met me after hours just to help me out! I was shocked that she'd do that for me. It's nice to know there are still people out there like that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VASTLY IMPROVED!
Mary Anne Johnson
September 23, 2015
I used this facility about 2 years ago and was less than thrilled and needed to store some things this summer. This place was not my first choice but the rates were good and the security was ideal. There was also someone new in the office. I'm not sure if ownership changed or just the new office personnel but it was very easy to rent from here this go round! I WOULD recommend this place now! GREATLY IMPROVED!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good rates and friendly staff!
Hailye C.
June 15, 2015
Being new to the area I needed a place for storage. I searched online for storage units and found B&C's. I called for unit info and directions. She gave me exact directions. I was then met by a very friendly manager. I was very impressed with the location, facility and customer service. B&C are real stress relievers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Angela
June 6, 2015
The woman in the office was very respectful and patient. I had my kids with me and about a million questions. She spoke to my kids and made them feel comfortable and answered every question I had. I've never gotten a mini storage before and she made it so easy and nice! Look forward to doing business with her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommended
Michele & Chris G.
February 20, 2015
We had a great experience with this company. We had our stuff store for about 6 months and never had any issues. The manager is very friendly and helps with anything you need. The facility is very clean and the prices are great. I would definitely recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Johnson
January 28, 2015
Great customer service!!!!! The young lady in the office was very helpful with all my questions that I had. Great specials!
Write a review